Gia Meru Pin Code, Leh, Jammu Kashmir

Gia Meru B.O Pin code is 194201, and it falls under Leh Division. It is located in Leh district in Jammu kashmir State

The Gia Meru Branch Post Office, which is part of the Jammu kashmir Postal Code, offers a variety of financial services to customers such as Kisan Vikas Pantra (KVP), Public Provident Fund [PPF], National Savings Certificates [NSC], and Sukanya Sammridhi Scheme. You can also find a variety of traditional schemes offered by Indian banks, such as fixed deposit, savings deposit and recurring deposits. These schemes are designed to encourage savings among the country's citizens.

Below is a list of all the post offices in Leh district, Jammu kashmir with ZIP Code 194201. The table below displays the contact address, delivery status, division, circle, and postal code of each post office.

Post Office Name Gia Meru
Pincode 194201
Office Type B.O
Division Leh
Sub Office Thiksay S.O
Head Office Thiksay S.O
Taluk Leh
Circle Jammukashmir
Region Srinagar HQ

Leh near postoffice List

Office Taluk Pincode
Wanla Leh 194106
Turtuk Leh 194401
Tiger Sumur Leh 194401
Tia Leh 194106
Thiksay Leh 194201
Terchey Leh 194401
Temisgam Leh 194106
Takmachik Leh 194106
Stok Leh 194101
Spituk Leh 194101
Skurbuchan Leh 194106
Shey Leh 194201
Shara Leh 194201
Saspol Len 194402
Sasapol Leh 194106
Sakti Leh 194201
Saboo Leh 194104
Panamik Leh 194401
Nyoma Mud Leh 194404
Nyoma Leh 194101
Nurla Leh 194106
Nomoo Leh 194101
Ney Leh 194101
Matho Leh 194101
Likir Leh 194106
Leh H.o Ladakh 194101
Leh City Na 194101
Lamayuru Leh 194106
Kungyam Leh 194201
Kubat Leh 194401
Khardong Leh 194401
Khalsi Khalsi 194106
Karoo Leh 194201
Kairay Leh 194201
Igoo Leh 194201
Hunder Leh 194401
Horzey Leh 194101
Hemiya Leh 194201
Hemis Shukpacahan Leh 194106
Hemis Changa Leh 194201
Hanoo Leh 194106
Gia Meru Leh 194201
Faing Leh 194101
Durbuk Leh 194101
Dumkhar L:eh 194106
Diskit Nobra 194401
Chumathang Leh 194201
Chuglamsar Leh 194104
Chuchul Leh 194101
Chuchot Yokma Leh 194101
Chuchot Shama Leh 194101
Chuchot Gongma Leh 194101
Chamray Leh 194201
Biama Leh 194106
Bazgo Leh 194101
Alchi Leh 194106