Kashmir University Pin Code, Srinagar, Jammu Kashmir

Kashmir University S.O Pin code is 190006, and it falls under Srinagar Division. It is located in Srinagar district in Jammu kashmir State

The Kashmir University Branch Post Office, which is part of the Jammu kashmir Postal Code, offers a variety of financial services to customers such as Kisan Vikas Pantra (KVP), Public Provident Fund [PPF], National Savings Certificates [NSC], and Sukanya Sammridhi Scheme. You can also find a variety of traditional schemes offered by Indian banks, such as fixed deposit, savings deposit and recurring deposits. These schemes are designed to encourage savings among the country's citizens.

Below is a list of all the post offices in Srinagar district, Jammu kashmir with ZIP Code 190006. The table below displays the contact address, delivery status, division, circle, and postal code of each post office.

Post Office Name Kashmir University
Pincode 190006
Office Type S.O
Division Srinagar
Sub Office NA
Head Office NA
Taluk Kashmir University
Circle Jammukashmir
Region Srinagar HQ

Srinagar near postoffice List

Office Taluk Pincode
Zawan Srinagar 191101
Zakura Na 190006
Zakoora Srinagar 190024
Zainakote Zainakote 190012
Wuyan Wuyan 191102
Wangat Wangat 191202
Tulmulla Na 191131
Srinagar G.p.o. Srinagar 190001
Sonamarg Na 191203
Skuast Srinagar 190025
Shallabugh Na 191131
Sehpora Na 191131
Sathu Sathu 190001
Saloora Na 191131
Safukadul Na 190002
S.r Gunj S R Gunj 190002
S.k.sectrate Na 190001
S Bala S Bala 191202
Rambagh (srinagar) Na 190009
Rajbagh Na 190008
Rainawari Rainawari 190003
Qasbalar Na 191131
Parimpora Parimpora 190017
Pantha Chowk Pantha Chowk 191101
Pandrathan Na 191101
Pampore Pampore 192121
Paipora Na 190017
Noushara Noushera 190011
New Secretariat Srinagar Na 190009
Nehru Park Na 190001
Nandpora Nandpora 190003
Mamer Kangan 191202
Lasjan Srinagar 191101
Lal Chowk Na 190001
Lal Bazar Srinagar 190023
Lal Bazaar Na 190011
Kulan Kulan 191202
Khrew Khrew 191103
Khanyar Srinagar 190003
Kathi Darwaza Kathi Darwaza 190003
Kashmir University Kashmir University 190006
Karhama Na 191131
Karan Nagar (srinagar) Karan Nagar 190010
Kangan Kangan 191202
Jawahar Nagar (srinagar) Jawahar Nagar 190008
Jamia Masjid Srinagar 190002
Hari Gaiwan Kangan 191202
Haran Na 191131
Gund Gund 191202
Ganderbal Ganderbal 191201
Fateh Kadal Srinagar 190002
Court Road Srinagar 190001
Central Market Central Market 190009
Brein Srinagar 191121
Bemina Na 190018
Bemina Chowk Na 190018
Beerwah Tangmarg 193401
Batwara Batrara 190004
Batamaloo Srinagar 190009
Bashipora Na 190017
Balhama Na 191101
Bagh Mehtab Bagh Mehtab 190019
Badyar Balla Badyar Balla 190001
Bachpora Na 190020
Anchar Na 190011
Akhal Kangan 191202
Abi Karlpora Abi Karlpora 190003
A K Pora A K Pora 190015