pincode hub logo

India Pin Code List | Postal Index Number Codes

Chattisgarh, India Pin Code List

The following table provides Pin Codes of all Post Offices in Chattisgarh, India Pin Code List grouped on the basis of districts. All you have to do is click the district name whose Post Offices and Pin Codes you are trying to find. The link will take you to the district page which displays the names of Post offices along with their Pin Codes.

No. District Name No. of Post Offices
1 Bastar 224
2 Bijapur(CGH) 55
3 Bilaspur(CGH) 268
4 Dantewada 131
5 Dhamtari 94
6 Durg 339
7 Gariaband 2
8 Janjgir-champa 205
9 Jashpur 165
10 Kanker 152
11 Kawardha 67
12 Korba 170
13 Koriya 67
14 Mahasamund 127
15 Narayanpur 18
16 Raigarh 277
17 Raipur 393
18 Rajnandgaon 180
19 Surguja 216

There are districts in the state of Andhra Pradesh. All the districts of the state have a total of 10335 post offices spread across the state. Each Post Office of Andhra Pradesh has a unique Pin Code. The first two digits of the Pin code indicate the state as each state has its unique state code. The remaining digits indicate districts and post offices.

Search Pin code Location