Bihar Pin Code

India Postoffice has more than 1,55,000 branches spread throughout the country. It covers 89% of rural India. India's postal system acts as a conduit of connectivity between villages and cities, villages and cities, cities to villages, towns to cities, villages to cities, villages to cities, villages to cities, villages to cities, villages to cities, and villages to capital cities. The country introduced the PIN code system to help both the sender and the receiver of the mail.

The following table provides a list of post office pin codes of all districts of Bihar state. All you have to do is click on the district name of the Bihar state given below whose post office and pin code you are trying to find. The link will take you to the post office page where it is displayed along with their name and their pin code.

Bihar District List

Araria Arwal Aurangabad-bh
Banka Begusarai Bhagalpur
Bhojpur Buxar Darbhanga
East Champaran Gaya Gopalganj
Jamui Jehanabad Kaimur -bhabua
Katihar Khagaria Kishanganj
Lakhisarai Madhepura Madhubani
Munger Muzaffarpur Nalanda
Nawada Patna Purnia
Rohtas Saharsa Samastipur
Saran Sheikhpura Sheohar
Sitamarhi Siwan Supaul
Vaishali West Champaran